chichibeauty is me

Itsy Bitsy Bikinis

Posted on: April 8, 2008

OK, not that I would be caught dead wearing these, but if I had the body I use to (hubby rumblepup swears that I do) then I’d definitely get get out the plastic on these tiny things. I think they’re racy in all the right ways, but not for everyone.

itzy bitzy bikini

Satin Sheer | Hipster Satin Sheer

Lordy but they are small, and see through, but heck, a girl can feel sexy in them. So this is a little naughty post from me, s’okay, I’m feeling naughty today. Check them out.

Leave a Reply

